Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TGW1256

35 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, what to say. I've lived in Denver for 6 years now and I really can't see myself living anywhere else. I'm originally from the Midwest but I don't plan on moving back there. I work in health care and have a pretty demanding job, but I still make plenty of time to be social and do the things I love in life.
I'm wanting to find someone that I can let my guard down with and that can do the same with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the Denver weather.
Working on my career and ways I can be better at my job.
Trying to meet new people and experience new things.
Having fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic, listening (at least I think so), recognizing good music, my job, being loyal to friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
green eyes and I'm short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Count of Monte Cristo, Game of Thrones, Dark Tower series. 11/28/63. I like Malcolm Gladwell and I also enjoy books from comedians.

Movies: I enjoy movies that make you think and you might have to watch more than once to understand.

Shows: Seinfeld, Curb your Enthusiasm, Happy Endings, Scrubs, LOST, Archer, Game of Thrones, Family Guy.

Music: Radiohead, Bloc Party, Pretty Lights, 2Pac, Marley, Passion Pit, Beatles, lots more and I'm always interested in finding new artists

Food: Sushi, Thai, Chinese, Pizza, I love everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Technology/electonics
Music
Sunshine
Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I find more hours in the day
What concert I'm going to see next
Ways to become independently wealthy

Recently I've been watching Cosmos and it's really made me realize how extraordinarily large our universe is and how small we really are. It's made me consider that sometimes I make things out to be bigger deals than they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday. I usually like to go out with friends after work, but sometime I enjoy just hanging out at home and getting some rest.
Now that the weather is getting warmer I'm hoping to attend some concerts and hang out on some patios.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went through chemotherapy when I was a child. Spoiler alert! Not fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoy having interesting conversations about nerdy topics.
You are enjoy being active and social
You love music and attending live events.