Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TH3M3T4L

20 M Fayetteville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi i'm Adam. I am strong christian and try my best to put God first in everything. I don't smoke, I hardly drink, and i don't beleive in sex before marriage, but I wont bite your head off if you do. I am a soft and romantic person and I love physical contact such as hugs, holding hands, and cuddling. I am also a very honest person and i like when people are honest to me whether it is pleasent or not. I play eight different instruments and write music and I beleive that God has gifted me with a musical ability. I do primarily listen to heavy metal cause its my favorite genre and often times i like to dress with a emo/goth style, but that has nothing to do with my beleifs for I am sold out for God and I would really like a godly woman! I beleive that the girl in a relationship should be told daily how amazing and beautiful she is and how much she is loved and her boyfriend should totally spoil her.
UPDATE: I am now on here only to make friends and flirt. Not interested in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music! playing and learning instruments and picking out songs and stuff. also great at writing music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont read books thanks to highschool. Dont have a favorite movie. I love family guy, mr bean, robot chicken, and funny stuff like that. Music is very broad thing for me. My favorite genre of music is metal all the way! With food, I love chinese, japanese, and some of my special homemade stuff!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do for the week
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive never had a girlfrend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or simply want to get to know me! Im very friendly. Oh or if youre into metal.