Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TH3bear

26 Rancocas, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there the name is Cody and let me say its nice to meet you! To some me up in a nutshell I'm any open book! Go ahead ask me anything and I'm pretty sure I can find an answer but if I don't it's probably because I'm to busy trying not to trip over myself. (Yes I can be a bit clumsy with my words but who isn't from time to time) I'm funny and outgoing but I can be a little quiet at first glance. If you give me a little time I bet we could definitely get along! I'm not used to using dating sites so I might a little hesitant in opening up but once we get to know each other better I might not stop talking because I can be a bit of a chatter box. Some of things I like to do is hitting up a late night movie, grabbing drinks with friends, going to concerts, mini golfing, chilling listening to music, playing board games or cards and well that's all I can really think of right now. There's more in my brain but to much to try and type. By the way, I know my job says other but I couldn't find a title to match my job. I'm currently working full time at the wegmans supermarket in the produce department so keep an eye out for me next time your shopping, maybe I can give you a hand with something.

snapchat: dasbear88
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on work for the most part and figuring out about a military career in the near future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others out with whatever they might need. I can tell a joke from time to time and I'm a pretty good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoingness or my smile (which ever one comes out first)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not to big on the book reading catagory but I love movies. Syfi, horror, comedy and action movies are my favorite. I'll throw in some romantic movies because there are some good ones out there and besides what's better then cuddling up with some popcorn and watching a good movie right!

As for TV shows there's family guy, walking dead (and talking dead), mythbusters, pawn stars, the blacklist, some shows on the travel channel and food tv and other shows that I might find while channel surfing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Truck
Phone
Xbox ( yes I'm a gamer but not a hardcore one)
Computer
Tablet
pizza
Mac n cheese
Friends/family
PYT ( If you live around my area you know what I'm talking about )
This is obviously more than 5 but I don't care!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do what to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just chilling at home but I try to go out when I can
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to make a new friend, find a new drinking buddy, meet the man you've been looking for wink wink 😉

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!