Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

THC4BE

45 Redcrest, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not a fan of corporate America and the problems they have created in our society.

Small mom and pop shops are dying support local merchants or one day all your food will be supplied by Monsanto.

The industrial revolution is amazing and our technologies are great but we are progressing without the thought of future generations and the environment.

I am no tree hugging hippy chillin in berkinstocks by any means. I believe you can change things in this world by leading by example.

I am open, creative, kind and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my surroundings wherever I am in this world, or I will get up and leave.

Building a place to live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put a 100% effort into.
I adapt very well to new things.
Organizing events and finishing the Job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides my height.
I always have my two dogs with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like old school movies with a actual written dialogue.

If you like transformer 1,2,3, and I think they are up to 18 already we are not a match.

Documentary: Bring them on. I like them all. Any subject is interesting. I may not like it but I am open to view almost anything.

Biographies : Interesting depends on the subject

Music is the greatest art. It all depends on the mood and setting to compliment the scene. I like everything but country.

Food: top quality, I don't eat food for the masses. Try to go organic small farm and local when possible.

I love to cook myself mostly Italian, Mexican and BBQ

Travel: frequently and far. I lived in Europe for five years.
"The farther one travels the less they know" John Lennon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
H2o
Sun
Soil
Moon shadows
Fire
THC and my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. I am a modern day philosopher.
We have 365 days in a calendar year. Agreed
I hope we live to 85 in good health and spirit. Assumption
Why anyone would waste time and not do what they love. Opinion
After all you would only have 31,025 days in your life. Fact
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends what season it is.
In the summer, spring and fall I am usually next to a fire star gazing.
Drying off from a day of playing in a river or lake.
In the winter it depends who I am with but most likely indoors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked all the time. No exceptions on this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are chill and not a crazy person unless it is in bed. You know your life is good. You have compassion for those less fortunate but in no means a sucker for those who choose a life of welfare. Don't be a victim of Circumstance. Take control of your life.