Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

THE_TRISTANATOR

19 M Gloucester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im quite a laid back kind of a fitness fanatic mixed with nerdy preferences. Im also told by my friends I can be "over-friendly" so if I come across as "a bit much" dont worry Im just a shy guy looking for friends and someone special. :L
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently at college doing a computer gaming technician course, working saturdays at the local co op, and trying to get ripped at the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being incredibly silly, rock climbing, Go kart racing and in terms of being social I feel I am generally good at approaching people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my awesome V neck jumper, and fashion in general. My smile, and my unique sound of laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite meats are pheasant, turkey, and chicken. I enjoy many different styles of cuisine from Japanese Sushi to Spanish Paella, Italian pasta, or British Steak and Chips. My music tastes are everything from Dubstep to classical opera, however if I had to choose a genre like electronic music, look up the glitch mob. My favourite movies are ones that mess with your head like Inception, or possibly cool films like drive. Im also have a big space in my heart for the lord of the ring trilogy films. In terms of TV I also love comedy like "the inbetweeners" or "night at the apollo" or "have I got news for you?".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, My family,My computer(Im a tech geek),My future gf,money,and something else, which is hard to think of atm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about where I will meet that special someone, as I live in a town full of oldies and no youth. I always spend times thinking about when I will get a car so I can see all my mates in Gloucester and actually go clubbing and live the life I want. NO RULES.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the pub, in college,at home expressing my love of music videogames or film, through spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a virgin because I pick my ladies wisely.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in being friends, want to meet up or like the sound of me and want to chill with me. Im a very curious kind of guy, dont be scared. You never know I might start to love you ;p