Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 F Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh, heyy! I'm Alyssa..

I'm fun and a generally happy person. I can be shy at times, but people with funny personalities break that right away. I love to laugh. I'm laid back and don't like drama. I can be really calm and I can be really silly. Whenever I make a joke there's always someone laughing. Usually it's just me, but at least I'm entertained. Oh, I like beards. I've liked beards before it was cool to like beards. Impress me with your beard! Yes, I realize I went completely off track. Oh well. I enjoy hanging out with my two sisters. They're my best friends. I like collecting pictures on my phone. I take them randomly. I love finding new music and then having a blast at concerts. I like playing video games. I don't play as much lately. I haven't had time. I LOVE riding my bicycle. I go for long rides whenever possible. I don't have a car so it's my main mode of transportation. I'm ok with that actually. When I had a car I felt lazy and disconnected.

Although attraction matters, I'm a girl that enjoys quality. I wanna be able to hang out and have fun. I'm as good as yours if you can really make me laugh. Not just me laughing to be polite. Someone who is nice, caring, and genuine, someone considerate. Basically, don't be an asshole. A little sarcasm is always welcome! :) Be adventurous. For a girl that has lived in Milwaukee most of her life, I don't know the city very well. Lets explore what the city has to offer or show me something cool.

Anyways, if there's anything else you want to know, message me!
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life?

Well I've been recently promoted. I work at Starbucks and I enjoy my job. Other than work, I'm just focusing on being happy. I feel sometimes I've spent to much time being sad. Also, actively keeping negative people out of my life, ain't no body got time fo'dat! Lol
I’m really good at
I'm really good at blushing, whether I like it or not. I'm understanding and a great listener. I'm there for my sisters whenever they need me. I'm good at speaking loudly. Not in a bad way, a literal way. I get scolded at work sometimes...I can't help it. I'm good at keeping a positive attitude. Being really animated with my face, so I've been told. I'm pretty goofy sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Killers, BEAR HANDS, Tall Heights, Bastille, Fall Out Boy, Panic! At the Disco, Foo Fighters, Cage the Elephant, The Black Keys, Gym Class Heroes, 30 Seconds to Mars, The Used, Coldplay, Weezer, Mumford and Sons, Green Day, Alabama Shakes, Arcade Fire, Florence and the Machine, The Lumineers, Death Cab for Cutie, Foster The People, Rob Zombie, Janice Joplin, The Allman Brothers Band, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Grouplove, Vampire Weekend, Paramore, Walk the Moon, Adele, My Chemical Romance, Ekolu, The Naked and Famous, Young the Giant, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Of Monsters and Men, Gotye, Augustana, Safetysuit, Franz Ferdinand, Gary Clark Jr, Atlas Genius, Silversun Pickups, No Doubt...not too much hip hop or r&b as you can see.

I love all kinds of food. I really love Japanese, Indian, and Thai food! Yum!

Tv shows I like are sometimes animated like Family Guy, or Bob's Burgers. I like Weeds, LOVE New Girl, Dexter, Switched at Birth, workaholics, Catfish, Girl Code, Tosh.0, American Pickers, Pawn Stars. Storage Wars, The Office, Wilfred, Always Sunny in Philadelphia..different things...
The six things I could never do without
Nana, a job, phone, autumn, kissing, laughing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being in Japan and being fluent in Japanese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, biking, or hanging out with my sisters. I don't have much of a nightlife. Not my scene I suppose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to style my hair other than pulling it in a bun.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're a genuine person. Have a kind heart and look for quality in a should message me. Or if you can grow a really awesome beard!