Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Finally filling the essay a bit:
-I'm an easy going.
-I enjoy learning how everything works.
-Troubleshooting and fixing stuff. Occasionally breaking things more before fixing them.
-Enjoy making just about anything
-Pretty good at procrastinating and being ready on time. This is why I'm just now filling the essay out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing:
- Work keeps me busy and mentally challenged.
-Riding bikes. Recently its been playing bike polo and occasionally riding to work.
-building or making projects, including bike frames, pizza ovens, wood cabinets, benches and tables
-working on my house
-on the food side I'm known for throwing pizza parties, brewing beer, making wine, and making caramelized bananas
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at: making pizza, riding bikes, working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. Maybe that I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Books, that I read are usually recommend by my brother. Mostly science fiction
-Music, what ever you're listening to.
-Movies, just about any except for horror. Some of my favorites include "the Big Blue", Sleven, Red
-Don't have cable, but who needs it. Some TV shows that I like include: Chuck, "How I Met Your Mom", IT Crowd, Dr Who, Elementry, and anything on PBS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cheesy but
-Good food, spices
-Mental challanges
-Time to relax
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-I think about work, projects for the house, and the new polo bike I'm building.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I've used a straight razors the last 3yrs because I don't like shaving everyday.
-know how to use a sewing maching. and setup them up correctly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you're happy and easy going.
-You enjoy the outdoors.
-You have a creative side.
-You would like to go for a bike ride.
-or just because.