Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

THIS-IS-WEIRD

29 M Rancho Cucamonga, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just your average superhero... at least my babygirl thinks so... I have a 6 year old girl that I have half the week who is my sun, moon, and stars, so if you don't date daddies you should probably stop reading...
What I’m doing with my life
Hanging out, trying to do the right things while having fun at the same time... I've always appreciated the quote, "If you're not having fun, you're doing it wrong."

I always try to stay active: Whether it's the gym, snowboarding, surfing, hiking, rock climbing, paintballing, baseball, mountain biking... While I'm young and my body still works perfectly, I intend to use it :-)
I’m really good at
Having fun with my daughter, having fun with other people, being a ninja, making people laugh, cooking, home improvement projects (except gardening, I'm awful...), sports, working out, video games, and being creative...

Maintaining a good attitude... I believe attitude is more important than most people give it credit for. It's the one thing in life you have the most control over. Things happen to people...good, bad, that you cannot control. But your approach to moving forward positively can make a world of difference...

Oh yeah, and making fun of people...I'll probably have a few jokes at your expense...no offense of course =)
The first things people usually notice about me
My sideburns and sarcasm...not sure if that's good...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Goodfellas, As Good As It Gets, Training Day, Groundhog Day, Sixteen Candles, The Departed, Dumb and Dumber, Friday, Meet the Parents, Tombstone, Star Wars....I could go for a while...
My favorite music is all kinds of rock and 90's hip hop, but I can usually find stuff I like in any genre.
Food, well... I like italian, japanese, cuban, greek, Thai, chinese, and american...and more. I like trying out all different types of fare.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family and friends
My phone
The internet
Adventure
A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve almost everything...and ways to take care of the people I love...loyalty is a huge thing to me, and the people I love definitely know that they are...
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying out a new recipe with my friends, working on some project at home, watching some sports, or going out with friends... or just at home being a bum...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm better looking in person than in pics (or so I've been told).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna laugh, can take a joke, are open minded about trying new things (settle down perverts, not like that!)...