Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

THaven

28 New York, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Irish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
More and more convinced I belong in another era... Most likely the 20s.
Originally from Jersey, been here in the city just over 10 years.
Degrees in Dramatic Literature and Irish and Irish-American Studies (random, but I loved it).
Work as a theater director, and sometimes a choreographer.
Live on the Upper East Side.
Read novels way too much.
Often indulge in bad reality television.
Love my chihuahua dearly.
Change my hair color at least once every other month.
Been a dancer my entire life, would love to have dance continue to be a big part of my life.

I'm the girl that always orders a Guinness...
and sometimes I just want to pick up and move to New Orleans. Like, twice a month.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot of Assistant Directing. Currently the AD of a fantastic Broadway play. And also the Artistic Director of my own theatre company where I've directed/produced a handful of downtown productions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dance. Directing. Choreography. Making a damn good bourbon pear punch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair is probably different from the last time you saw me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Portrait of Dorian Gray. Special Topics in Calamity Physics. The Alienist. Forever. Love old New York stories.

Movies: Hocus Pocus. Dirty Dancing. The Nightmare Before Christmas. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang. Edward Scissorhands.

TV: Sherlock. Criminal Minds. Rescue Me. Breaking Bad.

Food: Pizza. Anything with copious amounts of cheese. Pickles. New obsession - Key Lime Graham Ciao Bella sorbet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books.
My chihuahua, and now my Italian Greyhound.
My iPhone.
Craft beer.
And in all honesty, damn good pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what new projects I can embark on with my theatre company.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at whatever show I'm working on at the moment. Followed by a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Got my first tattoo and am already contemplating numbers two and three.