Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TIFFANYJADE09

23 F Indiana, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I get tons of visitors, but no one says hi. So say hi!!! :) I'm 22. I have a daughter who is 4. I am divorced. I live on my own. I want to meet someone that has an awesome sense of humor and someone that is very loyal. I also love tattoos and piercings. I really want to travel the world one day. There is so much to see. I DO NOT ATTEND IUP SO STOP ASKING. Also, I would prefer to talk to someone without kids. And if you are just looking for sex... move along. I am not religious by any means. I am agnostic. I don't care what your beliefs are, but don't push yours on me. I would much rather go on a real date that you decide what we do other than hanging out at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly working and in nursing school right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being independent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, how sarcastic I am and that I'm a pretty big asshole.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read different kinds of books. I listen to dubstep and rap mainly. I've been watching My Name is Earl a lot lately. I enjoy Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter.
My phone.
My Family (mainly my mother)
My car.
Music.
To be continued....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.... Who I'm going to end up with, how my daughter turns out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home. I don't go out a lot. One I never have a babysitter and two I'm a mom now. It's not my priority to party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I get comfortable enough with you ill answer whatever question you have.

I absolutely hate snakes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can handle my crazy life. Or if you have lots of tattoos or have a nice beard :b
OR you rock a combover :3

You should NOT message me if....
You don't have any pictures.
You only have one picture.
You're older than 33.
You still live with your parents.
You hate kids.
You don't have a job.
All you do with your life is smoke weed.
You don't have a car.