Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TIMMAY_82

31 M Carmarthen, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've hit my 30's aaarrrggghhhh! Everyone's getting hitched and i'm being left behind!!!! So gotta get out there and find someone so i don't die alone. - (If this comes off as a little desperate, it's obviously a joke :-/ )

I like being out in the countryside hunting, fishing, shooting, or just walking the dogs (must like dogs!) and other assorted redneck activities, however i still have all my own teeth {no fillings even}. If you've seen Duck Dynasty you get the idea!
Tend to spend alot of my time outdoors, and get cabin fever if couped up for too long.

Enjoy my bike, and the biker culture, got a lot of tatts, and when the weathers good like going to rallies.

Enjoy socialising, assuming socialising means getting lashed occasionally, i have a lot of friends, and enjoy spending time with them. Most of that time is spent winding each other up, but we always have a good laugh. I'm generally considered to be 'the funny one' in my group of friends. I only hope this is in reference to my sense of humour!
What I’m doing with my life
I am busy setting up my own business at the moment, which seems to be growing slowly but surely! I also have responsibilities as power of attorney over family members.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating, over thinking, being methodical, and keeping calm in a crisis (Also cwtches!).
The first things people usually notice about me
Baldy, and tattoos! Normally shocked at how I sound though!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Normally blokey books I'm afraid! Stephen Kings, military type novels, Omega Man is a favourite.

Typical blokey films to I'm afraid like Platoon, Chopper, American History X, Marvel and DC stuff but also love comedies, like the Kevin Smith Stuff, and generally anything with Will Farrell in. Don't do unnecessary gore though!

Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Big Bang, Uncle, Cuckoo, Extras, Chris lilley's stuff and I've been told I must get into game of thrones!

Into mainly rock music, but my mates say i'm like 'rainman' when it comes to music, as i know loads of music trivia from most genres. I like ac/dc to zz top, metal, grunge, blues, soul, some early hip hop random stuff like public enemy, beasties, nina simone, seasick steve, sonic youth. Used to go to alot of gigs, some festivals, but now tend to go to bike rallies and see live music there.

I will try anything apart from peas, and baked beans! Enjoy cooking, especially if its produce i've grown/raised/caught, probably tastes crap to other people, but tastes loads better to me if i've been involved in the whole process. If you are a militant veggie i'm pretty sure we wouldn't get on! Particularly like seafood!
The six things I could never do without
Air
Water
Food
Shelter
Warmth
Dungarees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, what it holds, and how I can improve it for myself and my loved ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a mates house having food, and having a good natter about the previous week!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Any of the above has made you smile, and my pictures don't make you want to cry/run/scream!!!