Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TINKISS

63 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a sweet, bright, vivacious lady looking for an interesting man of integrity, intelligence, good humor and sensual energy. I'm honest, sincere, sexy, smart & believe life is too short for discord. I'm one of a kind, know how to love, respect, excite & inspire a man while remaining true to my values. While my exterior is somewhat flamboyant and my personality sparkling, on the inside I am extremely traditional when it comes to morals, ethics and scruples. I believe in getting along and communicating to nurture a relationship. I'm very multi-faceted and would like to find a man who is too. One who is as comfortable at a black tie gala or a picnic on the beach... So if you're looking for a confident, liberating woman who can also be loving and devoted, I could be your perfect match! I'm looking for a special man worthy of sharing all the positive qualities I have to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it to the fullest! I wake up each morning happy to be alive and to have an opportunity to make and enjoy an exciting new day. Treating others with the good will and respect I would appreciate from them and counting my blessings.
I’m really good at
Business, dancing, thinking, talking, laughing, loving, using common sense and being reasonable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My warm smile, the twinkle in my eye, my unique style, my confidence and my curvy hour glass figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rarely read these days, LOVE movies shows and music, comedies, dramas, action adventure - most anything with a stimulating script and good actors. Not usually finicky about food, enjoy trying new things. Not wild about sushi or curry seasoned cuisine. Do enjoy steak, seafood, chicken, lamb, all types of American, Italian, Chinese, Greek and Mexican fare, as well as soups, salads and vegetables of all sorts. Enjoy cooking as well as dining out.
The six things I could never do without
Faith, hope, love, friends, food (and within an exclusive, monogamous relationship), great sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Others and positive, happy, productive goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with my friends, having dinner, listening or dancing to a good band or staying in and enjoying a quiet night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not looking for Prince Charming or the Marquise de Sade - just a nice guy who falls somewhere in between - lol! Anything more private than that is reserved for a few close friends and ultimately that one special man.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You reside in the San Diego area, have qualities you feel would blend well with mine, are emotionally available, and have what it takes to woo and win a great lady!