Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:07pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am giving this thing a second chance (lost the login information of the first account) based off of the amazing success of a friend. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, whether it be out and about or relaxing at home.

I enjoy going out and meeting up with people, or staying at home and relaxing. I am completely comfortable with either. I occasionally enjoy reading (depending on the book) and going out to the movies. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do enjoy video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started working at an amazing IT company.
I do enjoy proving my fears irrational. I have been slowly defeating my fear of heights for example.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. I am confident in who I am and where I am going. I have no doubts in that. Also sarcasm, I am pretty decent at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My short hair, then my humor. I like joking around most of the time. Life is short, enjoy it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Legend of Drizz't series, Dresden Files, Monster Hunter International, 1984, Animal Farm, and more I can't think of.

Moves: The new Marvel movies, Fight Club, Boondock Saints.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, House (I know its over, I still rewatch it occasionally), NCIS, Dexter, HIMYM, Arrow

Music: Rock, Industrial, just not most country or rap.

Food: Yes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kitties
My Truck
Hot sauce (Seriously love that burn)
Water (I drink 100 ounces everyday that I work)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am curious to see where humans will be in 100 years, both society wise and technology wise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home hanging out or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occasionally reenact the scene from the Lion King where Rafiki lifts up Simba birth scene with my cats.
They hate it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to redefine being an adult so it doesn't sound so boring.