Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TJCAP

53 Belvidere, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–53
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun, easy to get along with and a good friend to those who know me. I was born and raised in Essex County, but now live in Warren County. Laughter and fun is important to me, but I'm also responsible, practical and have a sense of logic. I spend time with my family and friends because at the end that’s all that really matters. I love auto racing, enjoy all types of music, love to laugh, love to dance and I exercise daily.

I’ve been single my entire life. I’ve done so many things and been to so many places; 17 cruises, Club Med, Hedonism, Cancun, Las Vegas, ski trips, Arizona, Vermont, Spring Break in Florida, Atlantic City, night-clubs, partying, house at the Jersey Shore, etc.

That being said, for the most part I've been there and done it. I don’t mind a yearly vacation, a weekend getaway or a night out on the town; but I mostly enjoy evenings at home. If you're an insecure woman who needs to constantly party or constantly travel to make up for lost years then I'm not the guy for you. I’m searching for a confident, secure and grounded woman who wants a meaningful relationship. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for that secure woman! You know who you are!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math. I'm a Certified Public Accountant (CPA), need I say more?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are "Vanishing Point" "Star Trek" "Wall Street" "Primal Force".

Favorite food is "Pizza".

Favotite TV shows are "Star Trek" "Shark Tank", "Dallas".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, good food, my car, my calculator, television.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make my life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m not the typical CPA. I love to laugh and I get under the car to change the motor oil. I just can’t admit this to a colleague.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a relationship, open to a telephone conversation and a casual first meeting for a drink or coffee.