Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TJCajun

24 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess I can say I am a displaced southener- 20 something year old living life and trying to do my best to keep on keepin on. I am currently just enjoying life and getting used to Chicago. I'm pretty laid back but at the same time adventurous. I sometimes decide on spontanous road trips to visit Riverside, Iowa to just wanting to drink in my apartment with my room mate and watch bad television/cartoons. Life is an adventure and I just want to take all the marrow from it.

If anything, I'm looking for people to go and do more queer things in Chi with and enjoy the city. Anything form swing dancing at the Green Mill to possibly hitting up Maria's in Bridgeport.

On another note, I am making a lot of choices to do cheap road trips and some last minute international traveling. Exploring the world is awesome, but is sometimes nicer with a companion. If you want to explore then let's go!

Anything is game as long as its fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an IT person working as a technician for the school district and doing some software development. I volunteer and write political/policy opinion pieces in my free time as well. Besides that, working on a lesbian themed web comic ("Lez Be Honest"...oh yea you want to read it).
I’m really good at
Identifying a classic rock song after the first 20 seconds. My father trained me well to be annoying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short and like to smile a lot. After that I guess people will notice I like to laugh and joke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All things T.S. Eliot, On the Road, most poetry, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Death by Blackhole, many others as well. I love to read
Movies: old B rated movies, Dead Poets Society, Cashback, Trainspotting, Death Proof, Star Wars, Velvet Goldmine, The Hours, The Breakfast Club, The Fifth Element, Star Trek movies, and many others...
Music: I like most if not all music(classic rock to glam, classical to hip-hop) but especially jazz and brass band music. Truthfully I am being lazy in regards to typing. If you really want to know message me. My last girlfriend described my taste as "eclectic"
Food: I'm a vegetarian flirting but not staying committed to being a vegan...cheese man...
The six things I could never do without
1. Coffee...it sustains me...
2. Music of all variaties
3. My family and friends
4. Paper and pen. Something to write my thoughts down.
5. My car. I lived in it at one point of time and it is my baby
6. My tech things. I need to be connected. CONNECTION
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics (mostly international policy or US educational policy), what will be my next road trip/adventure, what new beer/scotch/whiskey do I want to try, my family and how they are doing, what I can do to help my friends out, , where can I find free music, where can I volunteer at the moment, and occasionally what I will cook...or more so what can I convince my room mate to cook...
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends to a bar to drink and/or dance, possibly watching cartoons/TV/movies at my apartment with people, or drawing and writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have five piercings in my ear and I have done them all myself. I need to entertain myself I tend to get a new piercing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm down for anything be it casual friends to possible long term things. If you want to chat over coffee or a beer hit me up or if you want to explore the city. Or maybe you secretly just want to watch anime and cartoons and make up a drinking game. I'm down. Message me and see if we get along.