Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TJIndy

46 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It is tough to describe oneself in a pithy and concise way while also being intriguing and fully informative. I don't want my profile to sound like a sales pitch for a used car..."look, I'm shiny...clean...one owner...with low miles and 5 cup holders!"

So, let's start with facts. That way, if the criteria below doesn't match the required list in your head, you can save time and click on to the next profile. :)

1. I own my home. It's not palatial but it is nice, in a decent neighborhood and an older home, which is what I like. I enjoy things with vintage and classic styles.
2. I have a job. It's a career, really, and one that has provided all I need and some of what I want for many years. I like balance in life.
3. I am divorced. It has been 5 years and she is since re-married. No marriage hangover, wistful pining or bitterness. I'm very happy!
4. I have time. My career and schedule affords me the ability to go and do and see and be with people who are important to me. It's that whole balance, thing, I mentioned above.
5. I am a Dad. My kids are from one mother, yes one, and I like being a Dad. It's one of the joys of life. However, because of the shared custody, I get to enjoy a lot more in addition to my kids.

I think that's the top 5. If I missed any, just ask and I'll happily fill you in.

Well, I want to find a woman who is smart, fun and funny, attractive with her own style and who is affectionate and open minded and not a prude.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, enjoying life and making the most of things. I'm raising kids 50/50 with their Mom, no drama, just focus on the kids...week on week off custody. When not focusing on them I'm always trying to improve in my career and to seek out and experience new and exciting things and people and places. When the weather is right I enjoy my motorcycle, but I don't live on it. :)
I’m really good at
Meeting new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like historical non-fiction for the most part but some fiction, if based on actual events, is great too. Movies I enjoy must make me laugh. Music is confined mostly to modern alternative rock and metal or classical and jazz...anything really EXCEPT modern country music. Food I enjoy is everyting but Chinese and Italian, however will always treat someone special to what they like to eat just to see their smile.
The six things I could never do without
Smartphone, I eliminated my landline years ago. Music both live and most genres of recorded music. Roof over my head. I own my own home and enjoy having the responsibility. Travel to weekend getaways and events. Time to spend with family and enjoying life. Car/vehicle...I am not defined by what I drive but rather utilize my car to go to where and to what defines me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what might be life's next big adventure while appreciating my life for what it is right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
When kids with me, enjoying a quiet evening at home with them or taking them to festivals or events. When kids are at their Mom's, I am usually out to find and enjoy live music or traveling to some fun weekend getaway.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy modern rock, the arts, and are open-minded and energetic...but most important is if you are someone smart, fun and funny, outgoing and adventurous. Racists, prudes, the unaffectionate, cowgirls and addicts please do not apply.