Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:31pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Russian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off.. my name is Travis.

I was born and raised in Milwaukee and I love this city. I am a Lutheran (WELS specifically), and go to church often, but am not very strict on religion. I graduated from a small religious high school where I did choir, cross-country, wrestling, and some track.

I've been to quite a few other cities around the US and I still think Milwaukee is way better. It's the smallest big city.

Due to many years of concentrating on school, my job, and the military, I have had practically no social life and really want to get out and meet a nice girl. I like to think of myself as the perfect gentleman, I'm a Marine and we are known for being both good and bad. I'm on the good side of the equation. I believe I treat women well and I want to prove that to the perfect girl.

Everyone I'm around always has to ask me why I have never really had a girlfriend. It's because I've been too busy doing other things trying to enhance my life experience.

On to other things: I read alot, I play COD alot (I need a girlfriend to get me out of this habit),I love baseball (Brewers) and football (Packers) as well as hockey (Admirals) and will attempt to watch soccer as well. I despise Basketball (except UWM).

I also love to travel when I can and love to take pictures along the way. A travel partner would be a big plus, especially if you can speak another language well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated UWM with a major in History with a minor in Geography.

I work every evening for UPS. (The main reason why I have no social life.)

And I was also a US Marine. I just got out but want to get back in and make it a career, so I do have to spend some time training for them and i want to stay in a full time career for them in their History Division. (Don't many women love a man in uniform? Marines have the best ones out there!)-hint hint.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, fishing, writing research papers, writing fiction, history, and many other things...or at least I think I'm good at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am loud, I can cuss alot and in different languages, and that I'm a bit of a know-it-all. People get surprised when they see me with glasses...I almost always wear contacts.

I have also been complimented by women on my morals, my work ethic, my eyes, my personality, or my butt or my lips. I have had many tell me that I'm a cute guy but none ever go beyond that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Star Wars novels, histoical biographies, historical fiction,. I've been writing more fiction than I'm currenty reading.

Movies: Military movies, Star Wars and other sci-fi movies (Star Trek, Avatar...etc), lots of action movies, and many superhero movies. (But I do not like horror movies...sorry).

TV Shows: Nat Geo shows and a few shows on discovery or the History Channel, I watch a lot of ESPN or the Military Channel. (I find myself spending less time in front of the TV, but rather writing or play Call of Duty.)-I need a girlfriend to break me out of this habit...please!

Music: This is a very vague category. One would have to look at my iphone to see my music preferences.

Food: Lots of meat! Lots of carbs! Lots of greens! Lots of milk! And...Lots of Ice-Cream! I have a crazy metabolism that allows me to eat a lot and not gain any weight. ( I do however, respect the choices by vegatarians, and will try to not make them feel uncomfortable when at a meal.)
As for kinds of food: German, Chinese, Russian, French, Mexican-Spanish, and American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) God ( I'm Lutheran)
2.) Country (I'm a US Marine)
3.) My Family
4.) My work ethic
5.) My education
6.) My laptop and iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of ramdom things that will case me to toss and turn all night and not get any sleep. (ex: My future life.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work or military...if not, I'm open to pretty much anything.
And I mean i'm open to just about long as it's legal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had a rough past with the people I went to school with.

Other than that...I still live at home with my family. It is way cheaper than living on your own or with some roommates.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have even a slight feeling of send me a message, please do it.
Just message me, I want to see i anyone here actually looks at my profile.