Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TJK_

24 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Ted and I graduated from Purdue with a degree in mechanical engineering in 2012. Archery and Krav Maga are the two main sports that I practice. Though, I've never competed in either.

I was raised by two accountants, so I can be a bit of a number junkie. Also, my parents gave me some good financial sense that I thought everybody had, until the financial collapse in 2008.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I work for a hard drive manufacturer as a night time technician.
I’m really good at
Krav Maga - It is an Israeli system of self defense and what spies learn according to the show Archer.
Canoeing - I go to the boundary waters about once a year and somehow manage to avoid ramming the Kevlar boat into one of the many sharp underwater rocks in the boundary waters.
Math - I am the product of two accountants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall. I looked into the stats and found that I am taller than about 90% of men in the US.
Sometimes when I site statistics, people notice how geeky I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Nelson Demille, Hitchhikers Guide by Adam Douglas, H P Lovecraft

I am currently reading Don Quixote and I am beginning to see why the Guardian named it the best novel of all time. It is basically the movie Kickass, but with knights instead of superheroes.

I also like to read about crackpot conspiracy theories, especially ones involving companies that make aluminum foil. Not that I go around wearing a tin foil hat, no offense to any crackpot conspiracy theorists out there.

Movies: Hot Fuzz, Zombieland, Serenity, Batman Begins and too many more to list. I'll like any scifi movie as long as the musical score is not dominated by the theramin.

TV Shows: 30 Rock, Grimm, Firefly, Arrested Development, Archer, Doctor Who, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The League, Stargate SG1, Big Bang Theory, Battlestar Galactica. I usually will go for a comedy or crime drama like most people do.

Music: Skillet, Pillar, Rise Against, Avenged Sevenfold, Metallica and a few others. Also, anything but country music. I would rather listen to nails on a chalk board than country music. Though, I will admit that some of the music I listen to can sound like nails on a chalk board to some people, which is why I use headphones a lot or keep the volume low.
The six things I could never do without
My bows for archery.
Pandora.
Smartphones.
Podcasts - I am a fan of the podcasts put out by HowStuffWorks.com
Wikipedia - I turn there to find the answer to all life's questions.
Cliff Bars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
going to bed early because I volunteer for an archery program on Saturday mornings.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating