Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Dobbs Ferry, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is TJ. I’m pretty new to this online dating thing. I'm currently working for a financial services company and I enjoy it very much. Right now I spend my time working and spending time with family and friends. I’m the type that is family oriented. On a Friday and Saturday night you would find me out with the guys in the city having fun or there are some nights I just like to stay in relaxing and watching Netflix. I enjoy doing things outdoors such as hiking, swimming, biking, going to the beach or just going for a run. I”m also really into movies and music. Cooking is another thing I enjoy doing. I’m always down to try something new and I love meeting new people. If you like what you read and want to give me shot send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated college with a degree in business. I am currently working at a financial services company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lot of people notice that Im warm, friendly, nice and guy that has a sense of humor. People also notice my big smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really dont read much but when I do I usually like to read crime dramas. I really love to watch movies and I can watch anything. I can listen to any type of music exept heavy metal or country. I love to watch TV my favorite TV shows are Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, NCIS Los Angelas, House, Family Guy, 24, Lost, Seinfeld, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Two and a Half Men, and The King of Queens. I love all food but my favorites are Italian and chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My turck
My friends
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my future and how I'm going to achieve my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk and have interesting things to share. A sense of humor is always a plus. Looking forward to hearing from you!