Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TJP_89

24 M Starkville, MS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Normally, when I've got some down time, I usually spend it on talking to my friends back home or just simply relax after a long day's work and enjoy some quiet time. I primarily enjoy watching sports with football and baseball being my favorite sports. I'm also a huge fan of horror and comedy style movies. I would also describe myself as being sarcastic and I have a dry sense of humor.

I currently work at a produce company busting my butt every morning at 3 or 4, and not getting home and relaxing until about 2 or 3 that afternoon. Sometimes a fun job, other times, not so much.

In terms of music, I only really listen to rock music, with AC/DC being my favorite band.

When it comes to relationships and those kinds of things, I'm not one for hook-ups and one-night flings. If I meet a girl I'm hoping for something that will last a bit longer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a produce company. Not glamorous, but gets bills payed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing a fun game of football with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really stands out. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read. Enjoy horror and comedy movies mostly. Always watch ESPN and a little Comedy Central.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. Dog
3. Laptop
4. Friends
5. Money
6. TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just wondering what life will have in store for me down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, why would I put something here? Seems dumb.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to someone with a good sense of humor and you like to laugh.