Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TJay55

23 London, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the type of guy who loves to try something new every day! And I definitely did not read that off of a lululemon bag haha.

I really enjoy adventure. I've been backpacking, trying to navigate my way through hostels and tents... the thing that always fascinates me most is meeting new people of different cultures. I graduated with a degree in geology, and it's given me an immense respect for the world around us. It has made me really appreciate everything with the planet from glaciers to volcanoes -- the next two places to visit are Antarctica and Hawaii, hoping to hit both of them off next summer!

I love girls who are louder or more talkative. I actually really like being the listener. When you give me the chance to speak however, I will do my best to put a smile on your face! I've done a bit of a stand-up in the past, but don't put me on the spot, haha. If you're a quieter type of girl, that's cool as well, as long as you're OK with spending long stretches of spending time alone in each other's arms! I can be the cuddling type!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing my law degree en route to becoming a corporate lawyer. I promise I'm not an empty suit though! I'm super busy - but after a long day of studying I would love nothing more than to gear down with a nice romantic dinner with a nice glass of wine, and maybe go for a walk around Victoria Park

I'm extremely passionate about volunteering and giving back to the community, I'm involved in several random initiatives from special education to environmental awareness, and I always keep my eyes open for new opportunities! I recently worked on a large-scale affordable housing project, and I've also helped out with political campaigns. A girl who loves giving back or one who can talk politics with me would be ideal!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dance Dance Revolution, haha. It was the best way to impress a date in middle school -- there always used to be one in movie theatres!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my sense of fashion. I'm infamous for trying out new suit combos. I actually used to run a fashion blog with some friends back in undergrad, so I think I must have learned something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have gotten really into reading philosophy. Currently getting through Dostoevsky -- I consider myself a budding existentialist, haha.

I'm a comedy guy for movies, things like Pineapple Express, Superbad, and I'm partial towards Mean Girls haha. If we ever watch a horror movie, I'll need you to hold my hand!

For TV, Parks & Rec, Modern Family, Suits, White Collar, Covert Affairs, Survivor, and Jeopardy (and hockey!)

Classic Rock/Indie Rock for music... some fav bands are Bloc Party, Metric, the Black Keys, the White Stripes, Radiohead

Anything goes for food... Chinese, Korean, Mexican, Creole. Really anything spicy and I'm game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Dreams
-My best friends
-The Toronto Maple Leafs
-The Calendar app on my phone
-Mint Oreo blizzards from DQ
-Kelly Clarkson's My December (such a good album haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the perfectly crafted first message to send you. While I'm composing that message, you might as well message me first, just so I have more to work with :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either having a board game night with my roommates, or trying out some country moves at Cowboy's.

Or if it's a late night, I'm at Richmond Row with my classmates -- probably either Hideaway or Ceeps
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a pair of lucky boxers. The story of why they are lucky will definitely not come out until at least the third date, haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
a) you're down for some awesome dates!
b) you want Archie Comics (they've been surprisingly hard to get rid of -- this generation just does not relate to Riverdale).
c) you want to chill with someone who studies glaciers, I'm totally cool haha.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!