Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Cobleskill, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 13
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a geek. i like learning, watching discovery channel, playing video games and such

im also a gardener, and i'd like to say a pretty good one at that

i enjoy cleaning sometimes, mostly for the fact that i have a finished product that i can look at and be proud of

i really love the wilderness. forests, lakes, wildlife, everything. unfortunately i dont get a lot of that living in staten island. but i would be up for camping

im addicted to movies. you can get me to watch almost anything. i love referencing them a lot too lol. i would love to just sit alone with a girl and have a marathon of movies or a tv show as a day

i prefer not to be serious and frequently make a fool of myself

also i take pride in my hair. im currently growing it again, as i donated 17 inches of it to locks of love

and one little thing... i dont like shoes... im known for being barefoot by my friends family and neighborhood. i wear them when i have to, but if it can be helped i like being barefoot
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I WAS in CUNY CSI for nursing, but I didn't like it. I enjoyed helping the great people at Clove Lakes Nursing Home while I was in that class but I realized I cant just be a nurse for the paycheck and I can enjoy helping people doing something I actually want to.

Now I'm in SUNY Cobleskill for Plant science with hopes of opening my own hydroponic farm
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing, history, learning, listening, giving advice and helping people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot but i enjoy the stories i make in my head and movies more now, though friends got me into reading comic books lol. i particularly like Deadpool

Movies: there are too many to list. about the only type of movies i couldnt watch all day are musicals, but i can still enjoy them. particularly i like Braveheart, Gangs of New York, Fight Club, The Patriot,Super Troopers, almost anything with Will Ferrell in it

Music: mostly rock. classic rock, hard rock, but i can listen to everything-except country, i cannot pick up on country music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. i think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either enjoying movies at home or hanging out with my closest friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely hate describing myself, but I love telling stories of people I know and what I've done when I'm reminded of them.

also I hate how many times I've had to use "I" this entire page.