Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TJones82

22 M Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summaries are hard for me. I'm a man of diverse knowledge, a geek to the extreme, and I have a knack for not letting anything bother me. I enjoy many things, exploring, history, and gaming chief among them. If you can handle a healthy dose of strangeness and some carefully managed instabilities, drop a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing, really. Or at least nothing specific. Got plenty of miscellaneous things I'm working on to keep me busy. I'm actively looking for a good path forward though. Wandering aimlessly is nice, but it gets old after a while. The pace'll pick up when I move back to D.C. next summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, let's see.

I can tell a hell of a tale, I can take really cool stock photos, I can and have fully equipped multiple film and theater productions with apocalypse costumes, I can draw machines really well for no particular reason, I can make a damn good cup of tea, I can keep up in most conversations even if I know nothing about the subject, I can usually pick up at least the basics of new skills within 24 hours of being introduced to them, and jaywalking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my tendency to dress like I'm ready to greet the apocalypse. I've also been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of trouble picking favorites in most categories. I'm not even going to try to guess at my favorite music. As for the rest, let me see...

Books: All Quiet on the Western Front, Watchmen, Enemy at the Gates, Blood Red Snow, the Wolrdwar series, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.
Movies: Lost In Translation, Blade Runner, Сталкер, All Quiet on the Western Front, True Stories, Casablanca, the dollars trilogy, Treasure of the Sierra Madre, The American Astronaut, Porco Rosso.
Shows: The Joy of Painting, Castle, Cowboy Bebop, Firefly, Star Trek, Monty Python, more things that I am forgetting.
Foods: Indian/Ethiopian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Computer
-Friends
-Coffee/Tea
-Good food
-Music
-Costumes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Life
-The universe
-Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a "typical" Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a polyamorous pansexual, but there was no option for that.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Everything I've written so far interests you.