Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TK1127

29 Woodridge, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My name is Tim and I am 29.... I just try to enjoy life when I am not at work and spend quality time with my friends and family. What I'm looking for is a stable person to hang out with and spend time with, and maybe see that progress into a meaningful relationship... I have absolutley nothing to hide, so if there is anything you would like to know about me, just ask... Oh, I also am a sarcastic person, not in a bad way, just like to joke around...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I graduated from Illinois State University with a degree in education, but I found that the job market for teachers were not very friendly... Therefore, right now I am a retail store manager and work ALOT... I am very motivated to provide for myself and the one's I look after, so I am continually trying to better my position in life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much every sport I play, lol... I love to be athletic and in most of my free time you will see my either playing sports or watching a sporting event!! I'm up for anything, so if you got anything in mind, I'm up for the challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that people notice my eyes or my smile right away...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well since I was a History major, I enjoy many of the history books out there, but also go for some comedy books as well... I love going to the movies and seeing new films, I also have quite a movie collection... I love most food, and have been trying different things lately, and listen to just about every type of music, it depends what my mood is...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY FAMILY
My Friends
Phone (I'm ashamed saying that)
My Job
Traveling
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, working, or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything, I'm not a shy person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we will get along, and wanna know more

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!