Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TKDyl

26 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dylan, I am a Ph.D student in chemistry at Concordia university. I love sciences! I love learning anything and talk about scientific facts. I'm still learning new things, going through great and not so great experiences which is all part of life! My life goal (even though huge :p) is to get the Nobel prize in chemistry someday! Because I work in the lab quite a bit, it is very difficult to find time for myself; however, I try to find some time :). If you want to know more, send me a message, I'm currently working on bio-imaging nanochemistry!

When describing myself, I would say that I am a hopeless romantic, gentleman and very caring. I love to do many things, especially hikes, biking and camping! All I want in life is to be happy and I'm still trying to figure what makes me happy. I also love meeting new people and going out for a beer. Trying new things is always an adventure, so I'm always up for it!

At the moment I would like to find friendship that would lead to a relationship. When looking for a partner, I look for independence, loyalty, honesty, caring and full of life! I also would enjoy if my partner to be open and caring.

I hope you enjoyed my profile,
to all, happy fishing!
Dylan
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm pursuing my doctorate in chemistry. I'm hoping to get a job in academia some day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say that I'm really good in scientific knowledge and helping others. In sports I'm ok in soccer, basket-ball, tennis and snowboarding. I'm really good at curling!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say that my friendly attitude is the first thing people notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read as much as I should, but I really enjoyed the last days on Krypton. (I really enjoy reading different manga)
I enjoy all types of movies my favorite, however my favorites would have to be Back to the future and Karate kid. (I also really enjoyed the avengers movie)
I enjoy all styles of music except rap (currently my top would be techno and 8-bit)
For food, I would say that my favorite is Chinese fondue from the hot pot!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can only think of four: friends, family, school and music,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I would say that I always think! As a scientist I like to simulate experiments. If I'm not thinking science, I like to try and understand how the world works!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really like to relax on a Friday night. On a relaxing night i like to sit at home and just watch a movie or play some video games. On a more exciting Friday night, I really enjoy just going downtown and do something: go to the bar for a drink with some friend, go to laser quest, go to the mall or just find something to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two major fears:
Failure and loneliness
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have things in common or you want to meed me!