Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TKFSA

29 M Haverhill, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always find it awkward writing about myself. To be honest I have never really enjoyed talking about myself as I hate to sound conceited. So this may be short but here it goes:

I came to the United States to study and have decided to stay and create a life for myself here. Don’t worry I am not looking for someone to allow me to stay in the county I have that covered :). I enjoy traveling, but who doesn't enjoy being away from work for extended periods. Not that I don’t like to work. I actually love my job. I work for an online retailer in their engineering department. Basically help fix any issue with the website. My days are filled with work and travelling between Boston and Haverhill but am free in the evenings. I am goal oriented and live by the statement: You have to work hard to play hard. I am easy going and get along with most everyone I meet. Honestly, likely one of the nicest guys you will meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life to the fullest – you only live once. Right now this consists of working to fund my evenings, weekends, and vacations.
Right now I would say life is pretty good for me but looking to meet someone to make it even better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being on time. This is something that’s been engrained in me since I was young. Its a really hard habit to break. Also, math - I am really good at math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. However, no one can guess where I'm from. I find it interesting where people try guess I'm from. It's rather insightful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Admittedly, I don’t read as much as I think I should but don’t find it very relaxing. I would much rather listen to music or watch a movie.

I have the most eclectic taste in music. I have lost track of how many Pandora stations I have created. I will listen to anything from hip-hop to rock to country to house to classical. Really just depends on my mood and the vibe I am feeling at the time.

I think Netflix is one of the best things out there as I it allows me to watch a lot of things I don’t think I would like but end up enjoying and is a definite must for anyone serious about their movie watching.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food & water
Friends & family (these are one and the same)
Laughter
Work as is means income
New experiences
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing with my life. Will I look back at what I have done and smile?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely tired from a long work week but out with friends drinking and unwinding. Making plans for the rest of the weekend. Or if the week has been super rough week - relaxing and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What would you like to know? I'm open and honest so just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you a looking to meet someone new – even if it’s just to be friends. Or if there is something you have read which has sparked your interest.