Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TKM17

35 F West Hollywood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel. I love to laugh. I'd like to find someone to do both of those things with me!
Traveling is my passion - I'm lucky enough to travel all over the world for my job ... But I also take the time to do 1-2 international trips for fun too. I just had to get more pages added to my passport last year, believe it or not!

I love my family, friends, my job, and have a good time doing almost anything. I don't take myself too seriously ... And have a hard time relating to people who do.

I grew up in Ohio ... went to college in Indiana ... and have lived in Los Angeles for about 11 years now. Being from the Midwest (and the daughter of a football coach), one of my favorite things to do is watch sports - whether it's on my couch, at a bar, or at the stadium. Don't get me wrong though - I also love girly things like shopping, musical theater, and bad reality television.

Other things I enjoy:
Sushi, sarcasm, vodka, Stephen Colbert, high-heel shoes, Seinfeld, Indiana Basketball, witty banter, musicals, Rachel Maddow, drinking games, Don Draper, book stores, comfy chairs, baseball games, wine tasting, Aaron Sorkin, museums, staying up late, and sleeping in

This is my first real foray into online dating, so be kind, please! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like a lot of people in Los Angeles, I work in the entertainment industry (and that's what caused me to move here from Ohio). I'm a film publicist & I have a lot of fun with it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...making people laugh
...knowing all the theme songs to every 80s television show
...picking out the perfect restaurant for the perfect occasion (my friends call me a human Zagat guide)
...debating politics & current events
...buying shoes
...high-fiving people when I'm drunk
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I smile a lot, I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - A Few Good Men, Back to the Future, Moulin Rouge, The Goonies, Pulp Fiction, Hoosiers, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Shawshank Redemption (on everyone's list, I know), Frost/Nixon, The Social Network (or anything Aaron Sorkin)

TV shows - current: Colbert Report, Mad Men, Parks & Rec, Modern Family, Homeland, SNL, Top Chef, New Girl, Girls, etc...
(All-time list: Quantum Leap, Family Ties, Friday Night Lights, Who's the Boss, The State, Seinfeld, The West Wing (or anything Aaron Sorkin))

Books - Middlesex, Art of Racing in the Rain, Time Traveler's Wife, Plainsong, Prodigal Summer, Secret History. I read a lot - these are just my absolute faves

Food - Sushi, Indian, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
--My dog
--Vodka
--Sarcasm
--DVR
--Red wine
--High-heels (I am 5'2" after all)

Is it bad that I have 2 alcohol-related things on here???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...where I should take my next trip
...how I can learn to dance like Justin Timberlake
...what book I should read next
...if I'd go gay for Rachel Maddow
...if I should really try the online dating thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably out to dinner with friends trying a new restaurant, drinking a vodka/soda, and going through the high & lowlights of the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... is that I am not as open-minded as I'd like to be about politics. I hate to admit that, but it's true. I am a Liberal. A through & through Democrat. Republicans need not apply :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you'd like to engage in witty banter before we meet