Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Basingstoke, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Buddhism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, Just a simple guy who's up for a laugh with a mix of good times, like to think i'm well mellow person been told i'm easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living each day on the path i must follow. Just want to settle down now, it's all i ever wanted, just picked the wrong times
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
what ever things i do, well i'll try anything and see what i am good at.

Been told i'm a good cook, and should cook more for my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think that i look younger than i am,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
like watching films, to many to name, not really horror just comedy, scifi or adventure and thillers

i love music, i've found there is something good in all music so i either like it or not, can't say everything that i like as there is so much :)

Like food, really into cooking and trying new things, not really into salad, though lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
earth, light, water, air, you and myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i try not to think to much, i'm more of a doer, but i do spend a lot of time thinking about others, guess i care a lot never to much though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending it with my daughter or friends, which week is it ?>
Not as much with my daughter these days as she's 14 and she spend more time with her friends, so sometimes I just don't know what to do ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i make mistakes, we all do, but i always make up for that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a reply