Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TKSparklePlenty

67 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
..
Im a joker, Im a smoker Im a midnight toker
I sure dont want to hurt no one ==

* Thank you to
Steve Miller Band
The Joker - lyrics

Yep.. Unique--OMG..what can a girl say. Of course I'm unique. I am a "ole" fashioned hippy chick who now dresses for success. I want to meet a nice gentleman for converstion, dating and possibly a long term relationship.

I believe we are all made of stardust and I wonder what is in/at AREA 51.

I am wise, sassy, and confident!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've had four careers. 1st a mom to three [now] grown daughters. 2nd long time as Workers Compensation Insurance underwriter..3rd Community Association Property Manager (you know-Condo Manager) and now working for a Non Profit Food Bank..time to give back a litte of my good fortune.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Online shopping and hugging my grandchildren.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My casual, yet sophisticated style .. and .. oh yeah that I'm kinda cute.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Interview with the Vampire (best Vampire book EVER!) and most books by Stephen King and Harold Robbins.
TV: Ghost Hunters is my fav TV show for the past 3 years, also Discovery Channel and History Channel. All National Geographic specials.
Movies: Dr. Zhivago, Gone With The Wind, The Way We Were, Blue Hawaii, Jaws, ET, Close Encounters, Light comedy....Bette Davis movies.
Music: I'm into Classic Rock, Southern "Country" Rock and smooth jazz. QUEEN, Pink Floyd, Eric Clapton, Phil Collins, Kid Rock and Elvis (especially his gospel music).... (dont like most RAP)
Food: Mexican, Chinese & Italian

In addition:
I like to fish but havent done so in quite a while. I like to watch golf and football on TV. GO CHARGERS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My grandchildren, flowers, quiet time, being free in the USA (can't do without under any circumstances) my jewelry & an occassional joint. ;o
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Buying a new car.
The future of my grandkids.
What is really in/at AREA 51
The Universe

DO YOU HAVE A TELESCOPE?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Surfing the net & watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I am the original Cougar. (Luv those younger men :)
Long haired men turn me on.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you want to meet a woman who knows what she wants and has her own opinions.

PLEASE do NOT message me if you want to save me or if you are only here for sex!