Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TLDestiny

36 Toms River, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mix of silly and serious. The best realtionships I've had have a great balance between laughing so hard we can't take it, relaxing watching movies and talking about all kinds of subjects. Being able to have fun anywhere from Great Adventure to the DMV is a plus. The last few years whenever it's warm out I like being at the beach, boardwalk or park. A nice balance between going out and hanging at home is kind of ideal for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to find a new way to make money, love what I do, and make a difference. I used to be a studio photographer. I loved the work but it didn't give me everything I needed. I have to find something else I love that can also give the balance I'm looking for in life. I want more. Over the years I ended up working in that area most of my life. It's time to love something else. I went to college for Psychology and have my BA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, tickle fights, and talking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically-my eyes, and my curves
Personality- likes to talk, sarcasim
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Recently read Harry Potter for the 1st time, I don't read as much as I should because I do enjoy it. Maybe you could suggest something
Movies- Love most kinds of movies (not a fan of horror)- I really enjoy comedy, action with a good story, super hero flicks are fun, a movie that makes you think is nice too some favs are Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Knocked up, Superbad, Bridesmaid, Batman and Spiderman movies and Tons of 80's Movies !
Shows - SNL, Big Bang, Modern Family, Friends, Survivor and Greys Anatomy, been currently watching a bunch of 90's TV shows but I've been known to get into things that people I'm around alot like also.
Music- I really like pop, dance, rock, I've gotten into stuff the more I'm exposed to it
Food-My fav is ice cream but I've been really into learning new healthy recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, I'm a differnt person on a sunny day. A rainy day can be nice but nothing compares to a fun in the sun type of day as far as I'm concerned. My family, friends, there's not much else. Even if you think you can't do without something most of the time you just adjust. I've done without things I never thought I could do without. People and sunshine are really what would make me go crazy if I had to do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would say if I was on the Oprah show lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I go over a friends place and watch a movie or play with the Xbox Kinect. I'm not a gamer but I like playing that. When I'm dating I go out to movies or dinner. In the warm weather it's Boardwalk, beach, pool time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love rollercoasters but for some reason now I'm scared of 2 of them at Great Adventure. I'm not sure how that happened.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would have something to say to one another and think I'm cute.