Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TLL555

20 M Uplands, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:27pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :) I'm Tristan
Looking for someone around my age to go out with.
I'm an Arts student, and I love watching movies and TV shows. My favourites are Doctor Who and Sherlock, but I'm open to any suggestions you have!
I also love to read!
I love food, and I love to cook, the only thing I fail at is cookies
Anyways for more just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student at uOttawa in English and Asian Studies ^^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a self-taught Singer which is kind of a good thing
I'm pretty handy when it comes to computers
I can read Middle English LOL (curse you Chaucer!)
I can speak several different languages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy and, depending on how tired I am, weird but I like to think of myself as fun nonetheless (perhaps even inherently so)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge cinephile and so any movie I like is part of my 400+ collection lol
As for reading I'm mainly into fantasy and fiction but I'm open enough about what I read and if I like it, I blaze through it happily.
I've also recently read the entire Lord of the Rings trilogy and I think I can say they are my favourite books; packed with brilliant quotes that move me to my core!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, movies, music, books, chocolate and tumblr
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What could have been, what can be and what might be :S
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately I spend some time at home in Hermitage but I nonetheless like to go out with friends and stuff like to go drinking or to go watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a virgin and I've never even kissed a guy
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting and would genuinely like to converse with me over coffee some time