Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TLM87

27 Madison, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Loving life at the current moment, I'm keeping an eye out for what's to come. I am a planner and am always looking forward at options as to what may or may not happen. Living in the moment is ideal, but sometimes I get caught up in the future and the opportunities that may present themselves. I find myself wrapped up in the humor of everyday life and spend a lot of time giggling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work. While I definitely enjoy what I do, I work an insane amount of jobs (and one is a volunteer position). I put off grad school for the time being, so I'm trying to pay down those pesky student loans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile/laugh. I'm always laughing...no, seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate picking favorites. Always. They change all the time. Let me attempt this though:

- Books: Harry Potter series, Lamb: the Gospel according to Biff, The DaVinci Code, Mirror Mirror; I read a lot of historical fiction, try to keep up on bestsellers, and take suggestions from my sisters who work in bookstores.

- Movies: I'll watch anything, but horror films make me laugh at the most awkward times. I have a soft spot for Disney movies: The Sword in the Stone, Robin Hood, Bedknobs and Broomsticks, etc.

- Shows: I'm awful at watching TV. Don't ask me what's on. I've not actually watched shows on TV since high school. I'll catch reruns of Friends, watch Netflix of Bones...it took me about 6 years after it started but I finally understand what HIMYM means, and love the show!

- Music: With a background in musicals, I listen to a lot of older soundtracks. I'm not too picky when it comes to music, but I do miss bands like Journey (and not sung by Glee...) and Queen.

- Food: Pizza. I could eat pizza every day for the rest of my life. And pasta too. But zucchini is so good...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A kitchen...I love to cook.
Airplanes...I love to travel, and fly.
Books...I love learning.
Communication...I love catching up with friends and family.
Movies...A favorite way to relax.
Art...my passion and way of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why the stars are so much more beautiful on a warm night than a frigid one. the future as a mystery meant to be solved. quotes and proverbs. sources of inspiration. relationships: platonic and romantic and how we as humans complicate them more than need be...

I spend a lot of time being curious about everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually home. I work in hospitality and my Saturday morning starts at 4:30am.

However, that does not mean I'll turn down a good night out every once in a while.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!