Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Sault Sainte Marie, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
High school
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm disabled have been since 1999. I have several medical problems that cause me a lot of pain most days... but I don't let that get me down. I'm a pretty upbeat person. I just want a man that will treat me with love and respect, and understand that some days I need help with even the small stuff :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play darts in a league in the winter time in Canada. Love my animals! Spend as much time as I can with them. Volunteer at the animal shelter when I can. I foster for them sometimes too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really sure what I'm really good at... talking... listening... I guess that's something we will have to find out together :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile :) You will find me most days smiling and joking around. You only live once and you have to make the most of every day your alive :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scary movies are my favorite. But I like all different kinds of movies and books.
I like CSI, Bones, NCIS, law and order, Nascar, UFC, Just got into Jersey shore, pretty much anything but old western movies watched to many of them as a kid with my dad :) Yes I'm a daddy's girl :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountain dew, Coffee, my animals, my cell phone, computer, oh and food LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will be like in the future.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in the shop with the guys working on a truck or a sled in the winter time LOL
Yes I like to work on cars, trucks, pretty much anything that has a motor
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I had a breast reduction in 2002 they took 13.5 pounds off of me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sounds good to you :)