Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TLTOSU

42 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I joined my work gym last month, and work out with a trainer and on my own most days of the week. I love it. I'm a work in progress in every way, there's something everyone, you included could improve upon.

I'm so unbelievably lucky and happy to have moved here and found my current job. Everything is falling into place. Well, I'm on this site- so almost everything!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love photography, and have taken a couple of really good ones during my travels to India and Thailand especially. I have lots of random knowledge especially about music/art, so I'm OK at trivia. Actually I love a trivia night out at a bar. Even if I lose, I still have a great time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get compliments mostly on my hair, skin, how much younger I look than I am. I like my lips-no one ever mentions them, but they're my best feature, imho.
Also, I'm tallish, 5'8 1/2 without shoes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: ALL, favorites are The Beatles, Queen, Bruce!, classic rock, Alternative, cheesy 70's mellow yacht rock, classic old-skool rap, Johnny Cash, oldies, the 80's. I love something from every genre.

Movies: I watch them all...Indy films, The Godfathers, Love Actually, original Charlie and Choc. Factory, Wizard of Oz, Breakfast Club, (any John Hughes), Joe Dirt, Best in Show, action, sci-fi,

TV: GOT, Walking Dead, Downton Abby, Tosh.0, The League, New Girl, Mindy Project

Food: Will go to just about any restaurant but when cooking at home, I try to keep it as fresh and healthy as possible. Au Cheval is a new favorite spot- best burger.
CRAFT BEER! The darker the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (blood and otherwise)
Puppies
Lipgloss/ chapstick, anything on my lips
Clothes
Income
Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I don't get any replies to my OKC messages, why I don't get messages from anyone I want.
Am I too picky? Are you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a Meet Up or hanging out?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm nurturing, I love to take care of my date, I love to cook dinner, breakfast, whatever they want. I'm a giver. 'Give 'til it hurts'. haha
AND I have a freakishly large amount of sunglasses...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good time.
Just kidding, but no really, we'll have a nice time.