Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 M Greensburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm always looking for something new to expand my horizons. Now what I need most is someone to enjoy those things with. I love movies and music and working on projects around the house. I'm loving, loyal, devoted, trusting, romantic, healthy, compassionate, and honest. I desire a loving, monogamous, & very intimate relationship. I don't kayak (seems like that's popular these days) and prefer sunning on the beach to snorkeling, scuba diving, or getting wet at all. I prefer the country to the city. I like attending live NHL games or NHRA nitro drag racing events. And I wouldn't mind spending several months seeing the sights the USA has to offer via RV. I love to camp especially when my partner offers to help. I am NOT a fan of wearing a tie or, for that matter, dressing up very often (love casual/comfortable). I like most "normal looking" dogs. And I forget to eat lunch (and sometimes dinner) many days. I believe in God & attend contemporary church services weekly. But I'm not born again intense about it. I'm very visually oriented. I take care of my body and desire a partner who shares that philosophy. I keep in shape and hope my partner would do the same. In my experience, your appearance and physical condition speaks volumes about you. I have nothing personal against anyone who is overweight. I just prefer not to date them. That's my choice. Don't kid yourself... YOU have your discriminators (physical/financial/other) too. I like to touch, kiss, taste, and love giving massages (I actually own a massage table). I'm a huge fan of PDA and don't mind acting out some in public. I have an experimental side that likes to challenge routines and keep things fresh and interesting. My partner must not be afraid to communicate clearly. She's 5' 2" to 5' 8" tall, 49-61 years of age and educated. She should have an established skill or profession. She may be currently working or retired. She is financially responsible & must be STD free. I'm putting this all out there so you know my preferences from the onset. No surprises, no games. If you'll give me a chance I think you'll be pleased with the results. I'm no comedian, but I'll do my best to keep you smiling and happy. Thank you for taking the time to read this through
NOTE: I won't reply to, or contact anyone without at least one clear, current, 3/4 - full body length picture where you fill most of the frame. Pictures of your pets, home, car, grandkids, or vacation spots where you are a dot in the frame do not count. Headshots alone do not count. Anything older than a year does not count. I put myself out there and it's only fair I get to see you too. "Body Type" evaluations are totally subjective and generally under estimated (today's "average" is yesterdays "a little more"). They're of little to no value unless backed up by a photo. If you've read this far we might be a match! Hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired military but work part time to keep from going nuts. I'm looking to go back to school on my GI Bill and start a second career or develop a skilled hobby.
I’m really good at
Treating my partners with respect, love, tenderness, and compassion. As a bonus, I'm also very handy at fixing things around the house and keeping vehicles/machinery running. I'm told I give an exciting Tantric style massage and will work very hard to meet all my partners physical and emotional needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
Can't really say...but we can talk about that when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching movies and listening to music at home. I almost always have some kind of music playing in the background. I like most types of music from classical and easy listening to alternative and heavy metal. I rarely listen to country. I don't care for hip-hop, rap, or disco. I enjoy watching action/adventure, scifi, and military related movies. I don't fret about where/what I eat as long as it's relatively healthy. I'm not big on large crowds in confined spaces so hitting Time Square for New Years is highly unlikely.
The six things I could never do without
Family, music, a reliable vehicle (age/model is not an issue), summer sun, and a climate controlled house (at least heat/cool) with indoor plumbing, and hot showers with great water pressure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Very few things. I prefer to not linger on any event outside of my direct control. I prep...but won't dwell.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's just another night in the week. So I'm either hanging out at home working on a project, reading, watching a movie OR I'm at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Good question for when we meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–61
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Drop me a line if: you want a solid, long term, monogamous relationship; think we're a good match (regardless of the site ratings); you want to know more about me; or would like to arrange a meeting sometime and see what happens. But remember there is no meeting or message traffic without a picture posted on your profile as described above.