Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TMG1988

26 M Flemington, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:09am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Scott. I finished graduate school for my Master's in Human Resource Management in May 2013. Currently working as a recruiting coordinator for an insurance company.

I really like to travel a lot and have been to so many different places. My favorites include Egypt, France, and Italy.

I also don't smoke at all or do any drugs (never have, never will). Drink only socially.

Just a normal guy into normal things: movies, music, gym, hanging out, eating out, video games, and television. If you have any other questions, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work. A lot. One full time in HR, and one part time as a supervisor in retail. Work about a total of 65 hours a week. I highly do not recommend this. Although, I do enjoy both jobs at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not making decisions. I hate decision making.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger 25, and therefore always get carded. I am also short. And maybe my smile? Maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: Babel, any Pixar/Disney movies. Not a fan of horror movies.

Favorite Books: Harry Potter

Favorite TV: Family Guy, Modern Family, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Lost, The Simpsons, The Office, Once Upon A Time, Revenge, The Amazing Race, Game of Thrones, The Following

Favorite Music: Something Corporate, Forever The Sickest Kids, The Maine, Motion City Soundtrack, Cute is What We Aim For, The Academy Is..., Blink 182, The Early November, The Cab, Jack's Mannequin, Jimmy Eat World, The Junior Varsity, Taking Back Sunday, The Rocket Summer, Secondhand Serenade, Search the City, Death Cab for Cutie and many more.

Favorite Food: Kind of a picky eater, don't eat very "out there" foods and I have a very unhealthy diet. I'll be the first one to tell you that. Not into organic foods either, if that makes a difference.

Favorite Video Games: I do like to play video games. That in the sense of Mario games and party games, like Mario-kart and super smash brothers. Also, all Legend of Zelda games. I have the Wii and love it. Don't judge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Earth
- Wind
- Fire
- Water
- Heart
- With our powers combine, we form... Wait what was the question?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to go about my day, rather than actually doing it.

But on a more serious note, how to further my career, and what will happen in five years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sadly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to have a thing for jewish guys...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested. Make sure you can't say that you didn't try.

You like video games, music, and movies.

You don't smoke or do any drugs.

Not really into the "gay" scene, as bad as that sounds.