TMS628
31 Saint Louis, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TMS628
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First and foremost, I'm not here for a friends with benefits or just a hook up so do NOT message me if that is what you want. Second, no I'm not some super skinny, super hot chick but if you don't like me for me don't waste either of our times. HOWEVER, if you notice from the pic I'm working my ass off :-)!!!! Ok so now on to the basics:

My name is Theresa and I'm 30. I currently work for Verizon business as a trainer/manager. I have a very active 9 year old little girl who is my entire life. When I am not with her I love sports, reading, shopping (what girl doesn't :-)) and time with my friends. Who doesn't love a good cocktail?! I also have this new found passion for cooking. I am working hard to get back in shape and although its not the easiest or funniest its truly been an amazing challenge. I am loving the results. I want to find someone who can be supportive through my challenge. I am not here for games and I am not here for just a hook up so please don't message me if that's all you care about. I am on here to find my bestfriend.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living everyday like its my last! Love my job but thinking about going back to college again to make a change. We shall see!
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at being a Smartass lol. Cooking and knowing random facts are also a couple of things I find that I am fairly good at. I am also a huge softball fan. Played for many years.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Criminal Minds, anything on the investigation discovery channel or a&e
The six things I could never do without
Phone, books, water, my daughter, soap, and shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That I'm 29 and just now feel like I'm truly living my life. Trying new and exciting things and not being afraid to take a chance
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on if I have my daughter. On a weekend I do not have my daughter I am usually out doing something with friends or even at times making dinner at home and having people over. Every once in a while I enjoy a lazy night at home just me and the tv!
You should message me if
Are honest and know how to make me laugh. I hate when people are too serious!
More