Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TMXpsu

35 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 35 years old and moved to San Diego 9 years ago. I have been blessed with a great life out here and things are really coming together for me career and personal life. I am a Senior Analyst at an Oral Oncology company where I develop improved care pathways for cancer patients, and have a wonderful group of friends. The only thing missing though is that special someone to share all the great moments in life with. No matter how great everything else is, it’s just not the same without a significant other. I am looking for a serious relationship and hopefully love. My family brought me up right with a good Christian background. I am faithful and honest, but have a spontaneous fun loving side as well. I am old fashioned when it comes to dating. I have a quick wit, and am always making people laugh. I love cooking, making nice meals and dessert with a glass of wine at home while watching a good movie. I am a Christian and God plays an important role in my life. I attend church semi regularly and am trying to get more involved with small groups now.

I have been a Big Brother through Big Brothers and Sisters of America for 5 years now. It has been a great experience for me and I have a great time hanging out with and mentoring my Little! It is such a rewarding program, and I am so glad I finally did it. I also volunteer with my Penn State Alumni Association here in San Diego, and have been the president for the past 5 years. I love supporting my fellow alumni in the area, and we have an amazing scholarship program raising money for local students currently attending PSU.

I have been living downtown for the past 4 years and love it here! I was substitute teaching in the San Diego Unified School District for 10 months before that, but decided I wanted to get back into the business world. I graduated with my BS in Management Science & Info Systems from Penn State. I love everything PSU, and am actually the president of the Alumni chapter here in SD. If you like to dance, you will have a ball going out with me. I took ballroom dance my last semester, and love to break out a few moves on the dance floor. I am getting tired of the same old bar scene every weekend though, and am def looking for a nice girl and a change of pace. I also love to go hiking, to Sea World, the Zoo, Wild Animal Park(I have memberships to both), and Balboa Park. I love being outside and active, going to the beach and playing volleyball. I love sailing and wake boarding. I get out on the water at least every other weekend. I also play in a coed softball league now, and play basketball, soccer, and tennis a lot. I am a bit of a sports jock, but don't discount my brains. I was a state quiz bowl and math champion as well. I definitely need to be able to have an intelligent conversation with a girl I am dating. I love to travel as well, even lived in Sweden for a whole year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Senior Analyst for an Oncology Services company. We are a startup, but growing in leaps and bounds and have a very bright future. It is really exciting developing new technologies there that will lead to improved care pathways for cancer patients.

I am also the president of the Penn State Alumni Association of San Diego and won the Most Outstanding Alumni Volunteer in the Nation Award last year.

I am a Big Brother through Big Brother's of America
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile & laugh, Public Speaking, Math, Tennis, Cooking, & Dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes & passion for Penn State
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Robert Ludlum's Jansen Directive and the Bourne series, The Lord of the Rings, Michael Creighton, How to Win Friends & Influence People

Braveheart, 40 Year Old Virgin, Gone Baby Gone

Rap, Ludacris, DMX, TI, Ice Cube, Lil Jon

Pizza, General Tso's Chicken, Italian, Wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Penn State Football, my family, DVR, Cell Phone, Basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to optimize my time and achieving my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends downtown. Having a glass of wine at Ivy, or hanging out at Tipsy Crow or Bubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have seen New Kids on the Block live in concert!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a great guy with his head on straight. Someone who is looking for a serious relationship with a huge heart. If you want to be treated with respect and passion.