Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TNMountainMan

44 M Heiskell, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I was born and raised on a farm in the hills of East Tennessee. I moved back to Tennessee from St Louis to be close to my kids after finally talking the ex into moving back to TN as well. Found out about this site from one of my class mates at ITT-Tech thought i would give it a shot. Love to make people laugh even if it is at myself. I don't take a good photo so don't judge me by my photo's which are current by the way well one is.

I am confident, friendly, and funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a towing company. No i dont do repo's lol .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my baby face or my smile or that I'm not quite as young as they think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by William W Johnstone or John Ringo, any Adam Sandler movie,Loved CATS on Broadway in NY,NY also seen SPEED THE PLOW with Madonna also on Broadway, country or Rock very little hip hop, Food I love Japanese and most seafood and a good oriental chicken salad from applebees.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, laughter, air, water,my cell, the love of a good woman ( Hopefully I'll find one. No luck so far. Forgot about it saying I was seeing someone, it didn't go well LOL)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Alot of things but mainly what me and the kids are going to do on my weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing my kids. We go out almost every friday evening weither it is my weekend or not to grab a bite to eat. After that we either go get some movies from Blockbuster and go home and get ready for the lake the next day. Or I just hang out and try to meet up with a few biker friends of mine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a lil on the shy side sometimes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. or if you need someone to talk to.