Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TNTgirl96

48 F Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
NO "SHALLOW HALS".... I feel I am a good person with a good heart, loving, long-term career, own my house for many years, good credit, etc. etc...but far from perfect...as we all are. I am overweight (thus the reference to the movie "Shallow Hal"), but proportionately so...with lots of curves, and have been told numerous times that I am very sexy. I just want to meet a good guy. This online stuff makes it easy to initially meet people, but if we have some common ground, then it is important to meet in 3D...and see if we connect. Sorry, but I have no time for endless emails or games.

I am a real estate broker for many years and have owned/ran real estate offices for most of that that time. Single, and divorced 11 years already. I have a beautiful,12 year old daughter, who is an honor student. I don't do drugs or smoke, and very rarely have a drink...usually a glass of wine. I have lived in S. Florida for about 30 years...Oklahoma previously. I am a good person with a big heart, but please don't take that to mean I am a push over. Between work, being a mother, cooking daily, taking care of the house, and everyday life chores, I am quite busy. When I do have "down" time, it would be nice to have someone wonderful with whom to spend it.

I can be tough on the exterior, but I am a big softie...very loving and emotional. I even cry by myself while watching sentimental movies. I lost my father last year, with whom I was very close. I miss him tremendously, and always will...and would love to have a partner in my life to help me over it all.

Plain and simple...looking for the last love of my life to share all the wonderful years ahead. Someone who will be there to share everyday life...the good and the bad...someone who will be there by my side, and I will do the same. I enjoy having fun, but the everyday stuff is just as important. I am a good person...big heart...loving, trustworthy, and a "one man woman"...not looking to date a bunch of people...and not interested in serial daters.

SEEKING: A good man...nothing less, and he should realize the importance of having a good woman in his life. He should be a sweet, loving, considerate, patient, compassionate guy. I have found that my personality works best with someone who is even-keeled, good spirited, kind-hearted, and not ego-centric. I love a nice smile...and love to kiss, but if you are missing your teeth...that is a "no go" for me. Lastly, I want to feel electricity when I look at you or feel your gentle touch.

You need to be tired of the dating game. You need to be ready to allow someone into your life for a long term relationship. I am not looking for a pen pal or online relationship. This is just a means to meet each other...we email back and forth a couple of times...get to know each other...see if there is any common ground...maybe chat on the phone and set up a meeting. No way to tell if you are going to "click" until you get face to face in 3D.

PLEASE NOTE: I am sorry if this upsets some men, but I work hard, and at this stage of life a person should have their life on track. If you are unemployed, happy working for minimum wage, still don't live on your own in your 40s or 50s, a drug addict or alcoholic...then you are not for me. Please don't mistake this to mean I am looking for a rich man...just looking for someone with a comfortable life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to make a good life for my daughter and myself. I am really looking for someone with similar values...no couch potatoes or professional unemployed people...like many who say they are "semi-retired". Unless you are 65, then if you are retired or semi-retired, hopefully you were successful and were able to retire early...if not, then you really should be still working. ...and yes, I can be opinionated...just tired of the men who don't want to work.
I’m really good at
Whatever I do, I always try my best. I am good with my hands, create, problem solver (guess that is because I love math), management, and a whole lot more.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or smile...and have been told other things as well. If they get to know me, they find out I am a lot more than a "pretty face".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a very diverse palette and love all types of food...but not a big fast food fan. I enjoy most types of music...except rap/hip hop. My favorite music is classic rock or jazz. I love to watch movies, especially dramas, romantic movies, or sentimental movies. I appreciate attending live theater or concerts on occasion.
The six things I could never do without
Family, love, good health, the ability to lead a comfortable life, water (my favorite drink), God, and my computer....oops, more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much better life could be, if I had the right partner with whom to share it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes home just unwinding from a stressful week, or I go out and have dinner, or a movie...maybe listen to live music...the beach...dancing, etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a "type A" personality, and like things done correctly. I tend to get along better with people who are more laid back...no big egos...someone who will compliment my stronger personality.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a long term relationship...a good person, truly single, and have a stable life.