Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TNY61984

29 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So right off the bat I'm going to be honest, I'm not looking for anything too serious at the moment, I do want to meet people and laugh and have fun.
They say its better to of loved and lost then never to of loved at all. I'm also a strong believer in not giving up. The process sucks but when you do find that one it'll all be worth it. I'm someone who people describe as very honest and loyal. I treasure those qualities coming from my significant other, they're a must cuz they go both ways. I like spending time with my family when we all find time, same with my friends, they're all anchors in my life.
Sense of humor is something that is also important to me cuz i can be pretty silly and playful most of the time. Sometimes i'm just quirky and weird. I love those computer animated movies, and i love stand-up comedy. When you get to know me i can be pretty sarcastic to where your like "is he for real?' Then i try to say something so outrageous so you know i'm joking, then your like "oh he's got to be kidding." Haha ok anyway. I'm also into hip-hop, but i'm open to anything. I like amusement parks, las vegas, weekend getaways, and staying in and just snuggling up to watch a movie.
I was also a gymnast for 7 years and I still try to workout maybe 2 to 4 times a week. Once in a great while I might even be tumbling at an old friends gym.
So if you want to know anything else ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, trying to buy a place to live, and finishing school. Got one more semester!
I’m really good at
Listening when you need it. Making certain people laugh. Problem solving. Haha i know those things almost have nothing to do with each other.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many movies
Revolution, The Walking Dead, Continuum, Lie To Me, Fringe, New Girl, The Neighbors, Almost human, Friends, How I met your mother.
Hip-Hop
Itialian, pizza, Chicken, turkey, Bar and grill food. Just not a fan of sea food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My car
4. My music
5. Working out
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Past, present and future. Weird dreams that i had. And randomly certain movies that i've seen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends, or just relaxing from the week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a wide range of humor, if you like fitness, and are easy going, or if you wanna know more! Im an open book.