Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TN_Yank

37 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Northwest Indiana and have lived in the Knoxville area for the most part of 9 years now. I moved back to Indiana in 2006 to help take care of a grandparent but now that I'm back don't plan to leave again.
I come from a very small family so my friends and relationships have always been an important parts of my life.

I am an admitted car nut. I enjoy working on, reading about, and driving cars. I've raced in local SCCA autocross events and hope to attend some driving schools and open track events in the future. I enjoy attending races as well, but am not interested in NASCAR.
I am a straight shooting kind of guy, I prefer to be honest and tell things like they are. I enjoy sarcasm and joking around.

I am honest, loyal, and a smartass.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently adopted a dog from the Knoxville Humane Society. I couldn't have gotten any luckier, she has been a fantastic dog and I love her to death. She's also helped motivate me into a regular exercise routine which is beneficial to both of us ;)

Oh, and then there's work. I have a job. Its steady, provides a decent salary, and I don't despise it... but its not what I want to be doing. THAT I'm still trying to figure out ;)
I’m really good at
Driving! I'm an avid car enthusiast and I love taking spirited drives through the back roads and mountains. I also like working on my car, whether it be repairs or doing upgrades/modifications.

I'm handy with other things, like computers and I can hold my own doing household projects.

Oh, I've also been told that I am quite a good kisser ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My 'northern accent'... its NOT an accent, its called proper speech! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading detailed books; Tom Clancy is a favorite author of mine. I am part way through the Stephen King Dark Tower series (currently on book 5) and enjoying it immensely.

I love watching movies; anything from comedies, to dramas, to action films. 80's movies are a big favorite of mine.

As far as music goes, I listen to 80s, 90s, and current stuff (not top 40 stuff) as well as some classsic rock. For driving, I am a big fan of electronic / techno music. I am open to new bands and sounds, but not a fan of country or hip hop / rap.

I like my food, especially a good steak, a thin crust pizza with pepperoni and mushrooms or just about any Mexican dish.
The six things I could never do without
1. Mexican food
2. manual transmissions
3. good friends
4. music
5. cold beer
6. sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Over analyzing things I should probably move past, deciding what cars will occupy my future garage, wondering how the hell those kids on xbox live snipe me so quickly...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at bars, sometimes large and loud, sometimes small and laid back. Or maybe grilling out at someone's house.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating