Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TNshyguy

51 Lebanon, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friendly, affectionate and loyal mature American mutt. Silver and brown, Average height with a few extra pounds. Still has lots of play left in him.
Timid at fist until he has time to get to know you. He is house broken but not neutered. Likes to play but has outgrown chasing his own tail.
Gets along well with kids and most other animals. While adopted, does not chase cats. Would do best in a single dog household. Does not like sharing his bone with everyone. He responds well to affection and reciprocates it freely. Scratching his belly still makes his leg twitch!
He has 3 pups of his own, one boy,still with his mom and visits every other weekend, a girl off to training in obedience school and my oldest son just graduated TTU..
Kenneled in Carthage but works in Brentwood.
Would really love to be adopted by somebody able to spend quality time with him.
No Adoption Fee!

Let me know if my profile made you smile at least a little! :) know if my profile made you smile at least a little! :)

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have an old house I am slowly remodeling.
I am always improving on "me"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting & drawing
creative thinking :^)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Currently reading The Game of Thrones...finished book 5 and awaiting for the next to be finished.
Movies- Oblivion , Iron Man 3, Safe Haven
Shows - Heroes, Myth Busters, House, IT Crowd, Dirty Jobs
Music - Meatloaf, Eagles, ZZ Top, Journey, Queen, Lynnard Skynnard, Casting Crowns, News Boys
Food- Gyros, Any kind of pasta, Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A bit of faith
My kids
Air
Food
water
companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home eating pizza, watching and a movie but would like to change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell all... if you go first!
:^)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to make a new friend and see where it goes.
You got a smile from my profile. :)