Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:36am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native New Yorker and enjoy what the city has to offer. I enjoy travel, road trips, time with family and friends. Like most people on this site I'm looking to make a connection. Not here to play games. I would prefer someone local.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the best of what life has to offer. Learning to play the guitar better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The lack of hair on top of my head and my mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy action adventure movie's. As for music my likes range from The Beatles to Bocelli, The Irish Tenors to Clapton. I guess you could say I'll listen to most music except rap, hip hop or techno. I enjoy concerts, Broadway plays, sporting events. As far as food goes I have to go with a good Steak, Italian, Chinese, Mexican. A burger at Walkers in TriBeCa and pizza help satisfy the taste buds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, My job, My health, Money, Freedom. Why only six? I'll expand on that a little and add my motorcycle, my guitars, travel, a good woman at my side, a roof over my head, music to name a few more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and who I'll spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical day let alone a Friday. But usually out with friends or at home recovering from a busy week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I say it here it's not private then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you don't mind going out with an older guy.