Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TOMMY_FARRELLIE

24 M Stapleton, AL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a nice southern guy looking for a true honest woman that won't date thin say she won't to be friends Im tired of that Im going in the united states marine corp and Im a trained firefighter first responder Im not a complex guy Im just a true honest guy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well hanging with friends playing my PS3 or fishing also getting in shape to go to marine corp basic training
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(Books) the bible (movies) we were soldiers_saving private ryan_man on fire_the godfather 1 & 3_ladder49_stand by me_the goodfella_the untuchables_public enemies_rambo_resident evil 1 2 3 4 5_ghost. (TV) CSI miami_CSI new york_CSI_MASH_ER_ criminal minds_flashpoint_band of brothers. (music) music from the 1950's & 60's classic rock'n'roll 1990's-1980's country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
jesus,my life,my family,my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life my past
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends and family working out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I care way to much
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for new friends now I'm currently seeing someone now