Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TPTgirl

57 F Hayward, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really a simple girl.....the girl next door ! Love the outdoors and anything around the water, just brings peace to me.....the whole camping fishing, by the camp fire girl :) My favorite meal would have to be pizza & beer....told you I was simple ! LOL
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This one is a good question and when I figure out what I want to be when I grow up I will let you know !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have to say I am good at what ever I put my mind to.....and I am great at helping others, Great with small children & animals <3 I LOVE BEING AROUND PEOPLE ! ! !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well....I am going to keep it clean, would have to be my smile or eyes ! you can tell me what you think when we meet....lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not really that into reading...as for movies I go with the flow same with my music....really easy going on pretty much everything not a big deal to me ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
WOW this said things, there really isn't anything in my life I couldn't live without.....love my cell and laptop but would figure out how to live without them......don't want or need for anything, keep it simple
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many people want to mess with other peoples lifes.....can't we all just get along ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
all snuggled up with my puppy watching a good movie....wishing we had a good man & we were sitting in front of a fire ;0)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say it is I hope to one day find mine soulmate.....nobody wants to grow old alone......I don't think people are meant to be alone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you happen to think we have anything in common......and you could make me smile, cause I am a Happy Girl