Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TPuch

29 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple person living a simple life that's ready to treat a women like a lady. I fun, outgoing and willing to try anything once. Born and raised in San Jose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm enjoying life and what it brings every single day. I work as a Union Electrician and have been for 9 years now. Yep, I started my career really early and have no regrets.

Off the career note, I really enjoy the the outdoors. The weekends usually bring me from trips out of town to wine tasting which I really do enjoy. It's the perfect Sunday fun day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Gardening
Salmon Fishing
Shooting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile. What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: honestly not much of a book reader. My favorite would be The Old Man And The Sea.

Movies: Wolf on Wall Street, A Bronx Tale, Goodfellas, Casino, Step Brothers, Tommy Boy, and of course The Hangover. There's many more.

Shows: Hells Kitchen, Masterchef, anything on the food network, Wicked Tuna, Deadliest Catch.

Music: there's only one word for music. Country! George Strait is my favorite.

Food: All food is great. I would say my favorite is Italian but sushi should be in its own food group!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well there's much more than 6 but I would say of course my family and friends, the ocean, crown and cokes, pots and pans ( love cooking), toothpaste, and a camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I could make each tomorrow be the best that it can be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on Fridays im out and about with my friends either out to dinner or having a few drinks thinking about what to do for the weekend. Or packing my Chevy for a weekend trip somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm..... Can't think of anything at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoyed reading my profile and are interested!