Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TQH-1

55 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a full and busy life. I'm a happy camper and ready to share life's journey with a kindred spirit. I can best be described as a Renaissance Man -- I love the theatre, live music of just about any genre, and the arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in my profession for a couple decades and still have passion for my work. Even though I enjoy a certain level of success in my chosen career, there's always room for improvement and I am a staunch advocate of life-long learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at my job; I'm a relatively good drummer (I've been playing since age six -- and boy are my arms tired!); and I'm pretty good at not taking myself too seriously and finding the humor in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6' 2" and built like a football player -- even though I played only briefly (and badly) in junior high school and have no interest in professional sports -- so the first thing people notice is my presence. The second thing they usually notice is my laugh. I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current and recent reading material includes: "Community: The Structure of Belonging" by Peter Block; "Flourish: A Visionary New Understanding of Happiness and Well-being" by Martin Seligman; and "Delivering Happiness: A Path to Profits, Passion and Purpose" by Tony Hsieh

I have a broad spectrum of musical tastes and go to a lot of concerts -- everything from punk rock to cool jazz.

I love going to the movies! I particularly enjoy comedy (e.g. Judd Apatow), drama and psychological thrillers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) the love and support of my family
2) true and loyal friends
3) meaningful work
4) transportation
5) clothes
6) the occassional indulgence of Ben & Jerry's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
visiting friends, at a concert, or catching the latest movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 41–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to chat