Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TRAINABLESWM

72 M Payson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me and what I'm looking for
Im a 71 year old retired male looking for Mrs. Comfy.
I do not know how to dance but love music. I no longer enjoy camping out, that is why GOD made Super8 and restaurants. I can usually be found in levi's and flannel, but when the situation dictates, I have found that I can be equally comfortable in levi's and flannel. I like to watch baseball (not into other sports), and love reading.

I quit smoking about 30 years ago and gave up the alcohol 14 years ago. I love taking long slow rides on my quad to see nature and its critters. I was being raised by a female cat who had claimed me as her pet human. UPDATE, kitty left about 4 months ago.
I seem to be a bit of a homebody and am rather monogamous by nature. My wish for this planet and its vast array of inhabitants would be for world peace, but that's probably not going to happen in my life time. If nothing more comes of this ad other than a nice female e-mail friend, then the time was well spent. Sharing quiet times is so cool.
I’m really good at
reading and writing jibberish
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book "Damien the Leper" by John Farrow
The six things I could never do without
My family
A GOD of my understanding
A comfy home
Books (including sudoku)
PC's
My bread machine
On a typical Friday night I am
Entertaining myself. TV/movies (vhs/dvd) computer, quiet, chocolate, a good book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 60–77
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a mature woman, who is pleased with what she has become, and looks foreward to a nice quiet simple life. One who might enjoy short two day trips around the state, or just to look at new or old interesting places. She would be passionate, compassionate, loving and caring as I would strive to be for her. She would like to be my friend with or without benefits. If she would let me use "EIEIO" as a word in Scrabble it would be a plus.

I'm looking for someone who wants to be with me, not someone who needs to be with me.
I'd just like to add...
Love pets, books, day or two trips, card or board games and chasing you around the house.