Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TRHA60

53 F Canyon, TX

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self reliant, strong, caring mother. I just recently moved to Amarillo to restart my life and recharge. I was previously married but have been divorced for 7 years now. The best thing I got out of that relationship was my daughter. She is 21 years old now and attending college up at West Texas. I am not looking to make the next man I meet my husband, unless the opportunity presents itself. I want to share what I have with someone else but they must get along with her and be able to have an infectious love for others that I surround myself with. I currently work for a Feed company in Amarillo but I'm always looking for change and to improve living. I appreciate rural living. I long for it actually. I am attracted to the idea of waking up with the sun just coming up in my window, taking a warm shower, then retreating to the front porch to watch the world wake up over the field. I'm at the age when I appreciate the simple pleasures. Indulging in white wine, or tea and diving into a good book. I have not put myself in the bar scene very often but I am open to new experiences everyday. I love intellectual conversation but also love the silence of just being in another presence. I would never ask someone to change the way they are so I would expect the same from another.
I also long to travel and see what parts of the world, I have been missing out on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. I'm trying to find where I really want to be. I think that one day I will find it. True Happiness. In every way possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, Drawing, carrying on intellectual conversation, and listening. After all when you have a daughter attending college.. there's always a lot of listening involved (which I enjoy).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Nora Roberts. I've also read a few comedies here lately. Nelson DeMille.

Movies: Action. Comedy. Romance.(That's a given)
An Affair to Remember. Something to Talk About. Knight and Day. The Expendables. The Avengers. Mr. and Mrs. Smith. The X-Men series. To name very few.

Music: Country music, both new and old. Some old soft rock. Jazz.
Blake Shelton. Michael Bublé. Are two of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter.
My Sister.
A good Book.
Horses.
A good glass of White Wine.
The Last is up for debate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going from here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in with my two dogs and Reading.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not playing a game. I'm always up for a good joke or some humor but relationships; friendships or more, are not a joke.
If you'd just like a night out of the house or some drinks with someone that can hold a conversation.